Photos and Videos

Related to the

Mt. Diablo Amateur Radio Club

St. Mary’s College of California Amature Radio Club, Alpha Rho Sigma (found in 1947-1948 yearbook).

Left to right:

Kneeling: Norman Harmon, Frank Ala (Treasurer), James Haire, John Doyle. 

Standing: Brother Peter Doyce (Moderator), Harry Harned, Lawrence A Schoelen, Russell A Schoelen, Robert D Oliver, Thomas J Hurley, Charles T Rainey, Robert Osborne.

Brother Peter Doyce was one of the 48 founding members of MDARC.