Award Recipients 

Below is a list of people that have received MDARC's two major awards over the years.

You may notice that there are some blanks in the lists below. That's because we've lost track of who the winners were in those years. If you have information on who those people are, please let us know.

Kilroy Key

The Kilroy Key is awarded to the club member that exemplifies the helping tradition of amateur radio by working to improve the ham community at large.

Ham of the Year

The Ham of the Year is awarded for outstanding service to the Mt. Diablo Amateur Radio Club.

Award Recipients