Public Service Events
Served by
Other Clubs

2017

Below is a list of public service events we're aware of that are being handled by other clubs. Please see those clubs' web sites for details.

Benicia Amateur Radio Club
http://beniciaarc.com/wp/
Monday  July 3
Torchlight Parade

Lamorinda Radio Interest Group
 Tuesday  March 28
Lamorinda Commex
 Saturday  April 22
Moraga Treeline Triathlon
 Saturday  April 29
 Spring East Bay Hills Repeater Site Cleanup Day
   
 Tuesday  July 4
Orinda Independence Day
 Saturday August 26
NorCal Kids Triathlon, Moraga
 Sat/Sun 
Sept 16-17
Lafayette Art & Wine Festival
 




Livermore Amateur Radio Klub
http://www.livermoreark.org/
 Sunday March 26
 Livermore Half marathon
 Saturday April 8
 Cinderella Bike Ride
 Saturday April 29
 *Devil Mountain Double Century Bike Ride
 Sunday April 30
 Wente Vinyards Classic Road Race
SundayJune 11
 Berkeley Hills Road Race
Sunday
May 28
 Mt. Hamilton Classic Road Race
 Saturday  October 7  Cycling for Veterans (C4V)
Saturday
October 21
 Alameda County Wheels for Meals Bike Event
 Saturday November 11
 Race to the Flagpole

Marin Amateur Radio Society
        Saturday April 22
 Ridge to Bridge
        Saturday May 6
 Miwok 100
        Sat-Sun June 3-4
 Museum Ships OTA
        Sunday June 11
Dipsea
        Saturday June 17
Double Dipsea



        Saturday July 22
Tour de MALT
        Saturday
August 5
Marin Century
        Saturday
August 26
MCBC Dirt Fondo
        Saturday
September 23
 ZBC Dipsea Hike
        Saturday
October 7
MCBC Jensie Gran Fondo
        


        Sunday
October 15



            Other
Breast Cancer Fund's Peak Hike




         SundayMay 7*Devil Mountain Run




* Indicates approved use of W6CX Repeater