Public Service Events
Served by
Other Clubs

2017

Below is a list of public service events we're aware of that are being handled by other clubs. Please see those clubs' web sites for details.

Benicia Amateur Radio Club
http://beniciaarc.com/wp/

 Monday  July 3
Torchlight Parade


Lamorinda Radio Interest Group

 Tuesday  March 28
Lamorinda Commex
 Saturday  April 22
Moraga Treeline Triathlon
 Saturday  April 29
 Spring East Bay Hills Repeater Site Cleanup Day
   May TBA
Moraga-Orinda Fire Dept.  Spring Open House
 Saturday  June 24
ARRL Field Day
 Tuesday  July 4
Orinda Independence Day
 Saturday August 26
NorCal Kids Triathlon, Moraga
 Saturday  & Sunday
September 16-17
Lafayette Art & Wine Festival
 Thursday
October 19
 Great California ShakeOut
 Saturday October 28
Fall East Bay Hills Repeater Site Cleanup




Livermore Amateur Radio Klub
http://www.livermoreark.org/

 Sunday March 26
 Livermore Half marathon
 Saturday April 8
 Cinderella Bike Ride
 Saturday April 29
 Devil Mountain Double Century Bike Ride
 Sunday April 30
 Wente Vinyards Classic Road Race
SundayJune 11
 Berkeley Hills Road Race
Sunday
May 28
 Mt. Hamilton Classic Road Race
 Saturday  October 7  Cycling for Veterans (C4V)
Saturday
October 21
 Alameda County Wheels for Meals Bike Event
 Saturday November 11
 Race to the Flagpole


Marin Amateur Radio Society
 
Saturday April 22
 Ridge to Bridge
Saturday May 6
 Miwok 100
Saturday-Sunday June 3-4
 Museum Ships OTA
Sunday June 11
Dipsea
Saturday June 17
Double Dipsea
Friday-Sunday June 23-25
Field Day
Saturday July 22
Tour de MALT
Saturday
August 5
Marin Century
Saturday
August 26
MCBC Dirt Fondo
Saturday
September 23
 ZBC Dipsea Hike
Saturday
October 7
MCBC Jensie Gran Fondo
Saturday-Sunday
October 7-8
California QSO Party
Sunday
October 15
Breast Cancer Fund's Peak Hike
Friday-Sunday October 20-22
Pacificon
Saturday
October 28
Dolphin Club Escape from Alcatraz